Pre-Conf Workshop

Mon, Oct 12
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Agile Mindset

Tue, Oct 13
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Design Innovation Day

Wed, Oct 14
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

DevEx and DevOps Day

Thu, Oct 15
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Chaos Engineering Day

Fri, Oct 16
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop

Sat, Oct 17
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop

Sun, Oct 18
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post Conference Workshops

Mon, Oct 19
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post Conference Workshops

Tue, Oct 20
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop Day

Tue, Oct 27
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop Day

Wed, Oct 28
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop Day

Thu, Oct 29
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop Day

Fri, Oct 30
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop

Wed, Nov 4
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)
 

Post-Conf Workshop Day

Thu, Nov 5
Timezone: Asia/Kolkata (IST)