The most common issue in any relationship is the communication barrier. Everyone experiences love differently, and it’s easy to miss the mark when it comes to showing that you care. With a little help from The 5 Love Languages, you can learn to identify the root of your conflicts, give and receive love in more meaningful ways, and grow closer than ever. Your Love Language profile will explain your primary love language, what is means, and how you can use it to connect to others. It is a very important aspect for a coach to learn love languages.


Outline/Structure of the Workshop

1. What are 5 love languages from Dr.Gary Chapman?

2. What is words of affirmation?

3. What is acts of service?

4. What is receiving gifts?

5. What is Quality Time?

6. What is physical Touch?

7. Why it is not only for couples or for marriages? Its beyond building relationships which is healthy.

Learning Outcome

Understand the 5 love languages. The best way to start building relationship health is to better understand yourself.

Love is a choice you make every day - Gary Chapman

Target Audience

Agile Coach, Scrum Master, Agile Enthusiast, Change Agents, Anybody who want to humanize organizations

Prerequisites for Attendees

Get ready to play this activity based learning

schedule Submitted 1 year ago